Staff Experts

AAFCS Staff Update

All AAFCS staff are currently working remotely.  
Feel free to contact the staff by phone and email.
 

Headquarters Address


Please send membership dues*, charitable contributions, and all other payments to:
AAFCS
PO Box 79377
Baltimore, MD 21279

Mailing Address for all other correspondence:
107 S. West Street
# 816
Alexandria, VA 22314

*Please note that postal delays in some areas may cause your mailed renewal notice to reach you after you've renewed; if you receive a notice after you have renewed, please disregard. Thank you for your commitment to AAFCS!

Headquarters Office/Phone


Office/Phone Hours: 9:00am - 5:30pm ET
Phone: 703.706.4600
Toll-free: 800.424.8080
Fax: 703.636.7648

Website Errors/Additions

To report website errors or request a website addition, change, or removal, email webmaster@aafcs.org. Please provide as much detail as possible, including the web address(es) for the webpage(s) included in the request.

Vendor Information - W9


If you're a vendor and need a W-9, you may download it here.

AAFCS Staff Experts

Nancy Bock
Executive Director
nbock@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4613

Sandra Andrade

Associate Director, Conferences
  and Communications
sandrade@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4616

DebbieJohnsonweb.jpg

Debbie Johnson, CFCS 
Director, Education
djohnson@aafcs.org
Ext. 4605

Katy Kleemann
Sr. Director, Finance & Operations
kkleemann@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4615

28459199027_f5e8af2a5f_o__2_.jpg

Lori Myers, CFCS 
Sr. Director, Credentialing, Education & Research 
lmyers@aafcs.org
Ext. 4602

Kim Williams
Associate Director, Credentialing Programs
kwilliams@aafcs.org
Ext. 4604